We are proud to hold an A+ rating from The Better Business Bureau –

banner2

We had a bathroom to rebuild. We contacted ****, his reply was very prompt, very professional. He was able to meet with us within a couple of weeks. We discussed options, did some shopping. We decided on a build in shower. He was very easy to communicate with, he gave us different scenarios for tile placement (we were in vacation so we used Skype ): scenario A and B. The appliances that we had were not standard ones, so he needed to make special modifications. Overall, we were very happy and pleased with our new bathroom. **** was a true professional, great worker, and very meticulous. Easy to work with; open to new ideas, very patient. We would definitely keep him in mind for the next remodeling. by Emilia and Dragos D. on 6/17/2014


Nate and his crew did an excellent job on painting our home. The job was completed within the time and quote stated in the bid. Some minor repair was required due to rotten siding, and this work was done to our satisfaction as well. Nate has a great work ethic and will get the job done at a very reasonable rate. Steve C. on 10/16/2013

013 Home remodel included expansion of dining room (7.5′ x 15.5′); enclosing back porch (12′ x 16′) as a 4-season room (HVAC); remodel Master Bath; re-tile double-sided fireplace; add 400 sf deck. Approximately $50K project lasting about 10 weeks (mid July thru beginning of Oct 2013). Exceptional project results. Very detailed-oriented. Excellent communication. Nate was meticulous in his work product, and he made some very worthwhile suggestions that made the project results better, esthetically. He didn’t hesitate to ask the Boise City inspectors for a courtesy inspection meeting, on-site, to discuss any construction issues. I was always informed and included in any of these discussions. While I hired some of the subcontractors (electrical and wood flooring), he didn’t hesitate to coordinate his work efforts with theirs. His subcontractors (HVAC, Deck Shade Structure, and Painting) did exceptional work, as well. While there were a few ‘glitches,’ Nate went the extra mile to make things right. Very happy with the project outcome, and all our friends and family are in “awe” of the results. While Nate is “young” (I’m a senior citizen), he has many demonstrable remodeling trade skills, and possesses a great sense of customer service. I would and will hire Nate again, and highly recommend his construction/re-modeling company. Gary Goff on 10/11/2013


 

Outstanding reviews from Thumbtack.com –

banner1

Home remodel included expansion of dining room (7.5′ x 15.5′); enclosing back porch (12′ x 16′) as a 4-season room (HVAC); remodel Master Bath; re-tile double-sided fireplace; add 400 sf deck. Around $50K project lasting about 10 weeks (mid July thru beginning of Oct 2013). Exceptional project results. Very detailed-oriented. Excellent communication. Nate was meticulous in his work product, and he made some very worthwhile suggestions that made the project results better, esthetically. He didn’t hesitate to ask the Boise City inspectors for a courtesy inspection meeting, on-site, to discuss any construction issues. I was always informed and included in any of these discussions. While I hired some of the subcontractors (electrical and wood flooring), he didn’t hesitate to coordinate his work efforts with theirs. His subcontractors (HVAC, Deck Shade Structure, and Painting) did exceptional work, as well. While there were a few ‘glitches,’ Nate went the extra mile to make things right. Very happy with the project outcome, and all our friends and family are in “awe” of the results. While Nate is “young” (I’m a senior citizen), he has many demonstrable remodeling trade skills, and possesses a great sense of customer service. I would and will hire Nate again, and highly recommend his construction/re-modeling company.

Garland G. on October 11, 2013

Nate and his company has done outstanding work for me for going on four years. He is very talented, congenial, clean cut, honest, works hard and keeps costs down. He is a young man, but has always surprised me that his skill level is that of a man twice his age. He far surpasses any other repairman I have had work for me.

Fran C. on July 19, 2015

Affordable and professional. Thanks for a job well done, you’ll get a call for the next project!

Seleste R. on February 8, 2013
CONTACT US Today!